Latest Products http://www.jayamilkproducts.com Latest Products Mon, 02 Aug 2021 02:50:41 +0530 en-us http://www.jayamilkproducts.com Fresh Milk Butter http://www.jayamilkproducts.com/fresh-milk-butter.htm http://www.jayamilkproducts.com/fresh-milk-butter.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Fresh Milk Butter Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Catering to the requirements of health conscious consumers, we offer Fresh Milk Butter which is low in calories and high on nutritional value. The Fresh Milk Butter provided by us has taste. The Fresh Milk Butter is checked at every step during manufacturing process by our nutritionists to ensure its high quality. Desi Ghee http://www.jayamilkproducts.com/desi-ghee.htm http://www.jayamilkproducts.com/desi-ghee.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Jaya Desi Ghee is reliable Desi Ghee Manufacturer and Supplier in Haryana. We offer two types of Desi Ghee viz., Buffalo Milk Ghee and Cow Milk Ghee. Desi Ghee is primarily composed of saturated fat and prepared by melting & simmering unsalted thick butter. Buffalo Milk Ghee http://www.jayamilkproducts.com/buffalo-milk-ghee.htm http://www.jayamilkproducts.com/buffalo-milk-ghee.htm Desi Ghee Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing Buffalo Milk Ghee. We offer only fresh Buffalo Milk Ghee that is processed under absolute hygienic conditions. Our granular Buffalo Milk Ghee is preferred for its strong aroma and rich taste. The valuable customers can avail Buffalo Milk Ghee at the market leading prices from us. Cow Milk Ghee http://www.jayamilkproducts.com/cow-milk-ghee.htm http://www.jayamilkproducts.com/cow-milk-ghee.htm Desi Ghee Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Jaya Desi Ghee, are a proud Manufacturer and Supplier of premium Cow Milk Ghee. The Cow Milk Ghee, we offer, is rich in fat. Thus it caters to dietary needs to human body. Our granular Cow Milk Ghee is preferred for its strong aroma and rich taste. Unsalted Butter http://www.jayamilkproducts.com/unsalted-butter.htm http://www.jayamilkproducts.com/unsalted-butter.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Unsalted Butter. The Butter we make available is prepared in neat and hygienic conditions. Skimmed Milk Powder http://www.jayamilkproducts.com/skimmed-milk-powder.htm http://www.jayamilkproducts.com/skimmed-milk-powder.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy premium Skimmed Milk Powder of the finest grade at market leading prices. Our company produces Skimmed Milk Powder in bulk to customers. We provide the Skimmed Milk Powder in food-grade packaging and offer customized packaging solutions as well.